William Henry Harrison High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Academic and Social Growth for ALL Students, Every Day!
Creative Arts Theatre » Membership





 The Drama Booster Officers would like to extend a most sincere THANK YOU to all of our Drama Booster Members. 
We couldn't do it without you! 


Your name not on this list?  We invite YOU to join us!  Click the Membership Form below!


The 2017 - 2018 Drama Booster Members are:


Robert & Jeanette Ashley

Adam & Rhonda Benedict

Dennis & Mindy Caldwell

Michelle Camp

Jennifer Chamblin

Hollie Cittadino

Travis & Michelle Fausz

Beth & Brad Finley

Juanita Fleek

Tricia Frederick

Melissa Frondorf

David & Selita Gibson

Amy Green

Laurie Greene

Erica Hacker

Michelle Hein

Amy Helmes

Sandy & Dave Herth

Emily Holbert

Pam Hopkins

Christy & Tom Jackson

Jamie Johnson

Stephanie Klemm

Deborah Law

Carrie Legner

Colleen & Troy Lutts

Sue Mauldin

Mike & Kate McAfee

Chrissy McElroy

Melanie Moore

Mike Morris

Crystal Mumfrey

Lauren Neeley

Lisa Pandorf

Jennifer Pruitt

Patricia & Jim Reckelhoff

Brian & Angela Roush

Jill Stedam

Susan Toelke

Rachel Wehby

Mark & Rachel Wehby

Carrie Willis