William Henry Harrison High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Academic and Social Growth for ALL Students, Every Day!



Drama Boosters Organization


The Drama Booster organization is directed by a group of four officers, with assistance from the Junior and Senior High Drama Directors. There are also seven standing committees that are in place during various times of the year to help support all Drama Booster functions and activities.

Please refer to the Contact Information sheet distributed at the Booster meetings for phone numbers of Officers and Committee Chairs.  You can send email to these individuals by clicking on their name.



The 2017 - 2018 Officers




Drama Booster Officers Name
President Sue Mauldin
Vice-President Rhonda Benedict
Secretary Kate McAfee
Treasurer Mindy Caldwell


The 2016 - 2017 Committees



Standing committees and their respective chairs.

Committee Chairs Name
Membership & Volunteers Rhonda Benedict
Concessions Amy Helmes
Flowers / Candy Grams  
Basket Raffle Vacant
Kendra Helms
Cast & Crew Meals  
Scholarship Appointed in March
Auditing Appointed in May
Budget Appointed in May


Directors / Advisors


Director / Advisor Name
Junior High Drama Directors
Senior High Drama Directors Mike Morris - Technical Director & Business Manager
JamieLyn Johnson - Stage Director
Emily Holbert - Choreographer
Lauren Neeley - Vocal Director


Harrison High School Creative Arts Theatre
2017 - 2018 Student Officers

Position Name
President Kelsi Moore
Vice President Michaela Pandorf
Co-Secretaries Paige Helmes and Natalie Hopkins
Treasurer Tommy Willis